SHOWS

WORLD TOUR STAGE TWO: NEW ZEALAND TOUR 2014

FEATURING SPECIAL GUESTS

26/06/14 • Queenstown • LOCO • SOLD OUT • NEW VENUE – All tickets remain valid!
2ND SHOW: 25/06/2014 • Queenstown • LOCO • GET TICKETS • NEW VENUE – All tickets remain valid!
27/06/14 • Auckland • Platform • GET TICKETS
28/06/14 • Wellington • San Francisco Bath House • GET TICKETS

WORLD TOUR STAGE ONE: UK/EUROPE TOUR 2014

FEATURING SPECIAL GUEST: ILLY (Excluding Zurich & Vienna)

05/07/14 • GERMANY • Stuttgart – Hip Hop Open • GET TICKETS
06/07/14 • GERMANY • Cologne – Bahnhof Ehrenfeld • GET TICKETS
07/07/14 • GERMANY • Munich – Hansa • SOLD OUT
10/07/14 • SWITZERLAND • Frauenfeld – Open Air Frauenfeld • GET TICKETS
11/07/14 • AUSTRIA • Vienna – Hip Hop Open • GET TICKETS
14/07/14 • GERMANY • Berlin – Lido • GET TICKETS
15/07/14 • GERMANY • Hamburg – Uebel & Gefahrlich • GET TICKETS
16/07/14 • HOLLAND • Amsterdam – Melkweg • GET TICKETS
17/07/14 • UK • London • GET TICKETS (On sale 28.05.14)

SPLENDOUR IN THE GRASS

27/07/14 • SPLENDOUR IN THE GRASS • North Byron Parklands, NSW
Tickets from moshtix.com.au (On Sale – 9am Friday 2nd May)

WORLD TOUR STAGE THREE: US/CANADA TOUR 2014

ALSO APPEARING: SIMS (OF DOOMTREE) + SHARKS & HAMMERS / RHEK — BRAND

Thursday 28th August • The Independent • SAN FRANCISCO • GET TICKETS
Friday 29th August • Majestic Live • MADISON • GET TICKETS
Saturday 30th August • First Line Music Café • MINNEAPOLIS (Sims not appearing) • GET TICKETS
Sunday 31st August • North Coast Music Festival • CHICAGO • GET TICKETS
Wednesday 3rd September • Riot Room • KANSAS CITY • GET TICKETS
Thursday 4th September • Fox Theatre • BOULDER • GET TICKETS
Friday 9th September • Bluebird Theater • DENVER • GET TICKETS
Saturday 6th September • The Aggie • FORT COLLINS • GET TICKETS
Sunday 7th September • Park City Live • PARK CITY • GET TICKETS
Tuesday 9th September • The Roxy • LOS ANGELES • GET TICKETS
Thursday 11th September • Crocodile • SEATTLE • GET TICKETS
Friday 12th September • Commodore • VANCOUVER • GET TICKETS
Saturday 13th September • Rifflandia • VICTORIA • GET TICKETS
Monday 15th September • Garfinkels • WHISTLER • GET TICKETS
Wednesday 17th September • Wild Bill’s • BANFF • GET TICKETS
Thursday 18th September • Dinwoodie • EDMONTON • GET TICKETS
Friday 19th September • SAIT • CALGARY • GET TICKETS
Saturday 20th September • Obrian’s Event Centre • SASKATOON • GET TICKETS
Wednesday 24th September • Underworld • MONTREAL • GET TICKETS
Thursday 25th September • The Hoxton • TORONTO • GET TICKETS
Saturday 27th September • Brooklyn Bowl • NEW YORK • GET TICKETS
Sunday 28th September • Middle East Upstairs • MADISON • GET TICKETS

V8 SUPERCARS GOLD COAST 600

Saturday 25th October • GOLD COAST 600 • GET TICKETS